Associates

 
 Chai Pan Ngai

Chai Pan Ngai

Financial Representative
chaipan.ngai@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 David Eidlitz

David Eidlitz, ChFC®, CLU®

Financial Representative
d.eidlitz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

www.deidlitz.com

 
 David J Ngai

David J Ngai, CLU®

Financial Representative
david.ngai@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

www.davidngai.com

 
 Henry P Cerruti

Henry P Cerruti, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, REBC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
henry.cerruti@nm.com

www.henrycerruti.com

Hank Cerruti is the Annuity Specialist for the Melville office of Northwestern Mutual. Hank and his team are committed to thoughtful planning, implementing world-class insurance services along with internationally recognized investment products and delivering exceptional service while adhering to the principles of honesty and integrity.

 
 Javier Oswald Lora

Javier Oswald Lora

Financial Representative
javier.lora@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Joseph Kevin Mathesen

Joseph Kevin Mathesen

Financial Representative
joseph.mathesen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ken Scarpa

Ken Scarpa

Financial Representative
ken.scarpa@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

kenscarpa.nmfn.com

 
 Lawrence Su

Lawrence Su

Financial Representative
lawrence.su@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael Resnick

Michael Resnick

Financial Representative
michael.resnick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

michaelresnick.nmfn.com

 
 Paul M Sinaly

Paul M Sinaly

Financial Representative
paul.sinaly@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

paulsinaly.nmfn.com

 
 Qunnie Lin

Qunnie Lin, CLTC®

Financial Representative
qunnie.lin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Rick Hu

Rick Hu, B.S., CLTC®

Managing Director
rick.hu@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Scott Justin Borow

Scott Justin Borow, AWMA®

Financial Advisor
scott.borow@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

As a Financial Advisor affiliated with Northwestern Mutual since 2007, Scott Borow has a passion for helping individuals, families, and business prioritize and attain their financial goals. While Scott enjoys working with many segments of professionals, he has particular expertise and knowledge within the Physician, Finance and Attorney markets.

Scott has qualified for the professional organization, Million Dollar Roundtable (MDRT) each year from 2012-2016 and was among the top 10 in new representatives during his bronze, silver, gold and platinum years on the east coast, as well as nationally.

Scott completed his B.A. in History with a secondary field of concentration in Business Administration from The George Washington University. While there, Scott was a peer advisor, as well as a distinguished leader in Tau Kappa Epsilon. His passions include music and playing drums, racquetball and golf. Scott is an avid NY Islanders, NY Jets and NY Yankee fan.

Scott resides in Forest Hills with his wife Stephanie.

 
 Tony Gomez

Tony Gomez

Financial Advisor
antonio.gomez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck