Associates

 
 Alison Giacco Vogt

Alison Giacco Vogt

Director of Training
alison.giaccovogt@nm.com

 
 Ashley Marie Curreri

Ashley Marie Curreri

College Unit Director
ashley.curreri@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Brandon James Ngai

Brandon James Ngai

Financial Representative
brandon.ngai@nm.com

 
 Chai Pan Ngai

Chai Pan Ngai

College Unit Director
chaipan.ngai@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Coretta Loganbond

Associate Financial Representative
coretta.loganbond@nm.com

 
 Donnie R Blankenship Jr

Donnie R Blankenship Jr

Financial Representative
donnie.blankenship@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook Twitter

 

Erin Catherine Davidson

Associate Financial Representative
erin.davidson@nm.com

 

Gabriela Marin

Associate Financial Representative
gabriela.marin@nm.com

 
 Gabriella Krystina Ciamillo

Gabriella Krystina Ciamillo, MBA

Financial Representative
gabriella.ciamillo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Greg Alec Needle


gregory.needle@nm.com

 
 Heidemarie Sheridan

Heidemarie Sheridan

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

 
 Henry P Cerruti

Henry P Cerruti, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, REBC®

Wealth Management Advisor
henry.cerruti@nm.com

www.henrycerruti.com

Hank Cerruti is the Annuity Specialist for the Melville office of Northwestern Mutual. Hank and his team are committed to thoughtful planning, implementing world-class insurance services along with internationally recognized investment products and delivering exceptional service while adhering to the principles of honesty and integrity.

 
 James A. Finnegan

James A. Finnegan

Financial Advisor
james.finnegan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Jamie Lyn Pettit

Jamie Lyn Pettit


jamie.pettit@nm.com

 
 Jason Huang

Jason Huang

Financial Representative

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Javier Oswald Lora

Javier Oswald Lora

Financial Advisor
javier.lora@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Jennifer L O'Brien

Jennifer L O'Brien, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Associate Financial Representative
jennifer.obrien@nm.com

 
 Jillian M DiVito

Jillian M DiVito

Financial Representative
jillian.divito@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Joseph Kevin Mathesen

Joseph Kevin Mathesen

Financial Advisor
joseph.mathesen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Joseph M Tavernite

Joseph M Tavernite, CLF®

Managing Director
joseph.tavernite@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Ken Scarpa

Ken Scarpa

Financial Representative
ken.scarpa@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

kenscarpa.nmfn.com

 
 Kimberley Cerruti

Kimberley Cerruti

Associate Financial Representative
kimberley.cerruti@nm.com

 
 Kristopher J. Weinisch

Kristopher J. Weinisch

Financial Advisor
kristopher.weinisch@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Lauren C. Lucas

Lauren C. Lucas

Associate Financial Advisor
lauren.lucas@nm.com

 
 Maureen J D Amico

Maureen J D Amico

Associate Financial Representative
maureen.damico@nm.com

 
 Michael Christopher Cozier

Michael Christopher Cozier

Financial Advisor
michael.cozier@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael Louis Esposito

Michael Louis Esposito


michael.esposito@nm.com

 

Nicholas Marciano

Financial Representative
nicholas.marciano@nm.com

 
 Nicolas David Schapira

Nicolas David Schapira, CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
nicolas.schapira@nm.com

 
 Rick Hu

Rick Hu, B.S., CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
rick.hu@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Robert Novotny

Robert Novotny

Financial Advisor
robert.novotny@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Ryan E. Dutton

Ryan E. Dutton

Financial Advisor
ryan.dutton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Scott Justin Borow

Scott Justin Borow, AWMA®

Wealth Management Advisor
scott.borow@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

As a Financial Advisor affiliated with Northwestern Mutual since 2007, Scott Borow has a passion for helping individuals, families, and business prioritize and attain their financial goals. While Scott enjoys working with many segments of professionals, he has particular expertise and knowledge within the Physician, Finance and Attorney markets.

Scott has qualified for the professional organization, Million Dollar Roundtable (MDRT) each year from 2012-2016 and was among the top 10 in new representatives during his bronze, silver, gold and platinum years on the east coast, as well as nationally.

Scott completed his B.A. in History with a secondary field of concentration in Business Administration from The George Washington University. While there, Scott was a peer advisor, as well as a distinguished leader in Tau Kappa Epsilon. His passions include music and playing drums, racquetball and golf. Scott is an avid NY Islanders, NY Jets and NY Yankee fan.

Scott resides in Forest Hills with his wife Stephanie.

 

Stephanie Lombardo

Associate Financial Representative
stephanie.lombardo@nm.com

 
 Steve D Pappas

Steve D Pappas

Financial Representative
stephen.pappas@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Tara Scalia Quilty

Tara Scalia Quilty

Associate Financial Representative
tara.quilty@nm.com

 
 Theodore Jack Kanakaris

Theodore Jack Kanakaris

Financial Planning Consultant
tedd.kanakaris@nm.com

 
 Thomas P Breitfeller

Thomas P Breitfeller

Financial Advisor
thomas.breitfeller@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tiffany Monasterio

Tiffany Monasterio

Associate Financial Advisor
tiffany.monasterio@nm.com

 
 Tony Gomez

Tony Gomez, CFP®

Growth and Development Director
antonio.gomez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Vincent Cagnina

Vincent Cagnina

Financial Advisor
vincent.cagnina@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Virginia S Davicino

Virginia S Davicino

Associate Financial Representative
virginia.davicino@nm.com

 
 Zacharey J. Cerruti

Zacharey J. Cerruti

Financial Advisor
zacharey.cerruti@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck